Find your railway ticket for direction
Vinnytsya - Chortomlyk

Vinnytsya 2200200 Chortomlyk 2210870

Train schedule Vinnytsya → Chortomlyk

Return trains Chortomlyk → Vinnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Zaporizhzhya 1
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Vinnytsya

22:06

Chortomlyk

12:16

14:10

Dist. 717 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chortomlyk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vinnytsya → Chortomlyk

If you need to buy railway ticket Vinnytsya Chortomlyk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vinnytsya and Chortomlyk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 717 km, and the fastest train №120Л arrives in 14:10 hours. The slowest train is №120Л and it arrives in 14:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vinnytsya and Chortomlyk. So far the most earliest train is №120Л and it departures at 22:06. And the latest one is №120Л, it departures at 22:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vinnytsya and Chortomlyk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Винница - Чертомлык

Винница 2200200 Чертомлык 2210870

Расписание поездов Винница → Чертомлык

Смотреть обратно Чертомлык → Винница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Запорожье 1
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Винница

22:06

Чертомлык

12:16

14:10

Раст. 717 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чертомлык

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Винница → Чертомлык

Чтобы купить жд билет Винница Чертомлык онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Винница Чертомлык, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 717 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120Л преодолевает его за 14:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120Л - проходит за 14:10 часов. Всего между Винница и Чертомлык курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120Л отправляется в 22:06 утра, а самый поздний - №120Л в 22:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Винница Чертомлык открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.