Find your railway ticket for direction
Vinnytsya - Novooleksiyivka

Vinnytsya 2200200 Novooleksiyivka 2210790

Train schedule Vinnytsya → Novooleksiyivka

Return trains Novooleksiyivka → Vinnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
086Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Novooleksiyivka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Vinnytsya

18:06

Novooleksiyivka

11:05

16:59

Dist. 1011 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novooleksiyivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vinnytsya → Novooleksiyivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Vinnytsya Novooleksiyivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vinnytsya and Novooleksiyivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1011 km, and the fastest train №086Ш arrives in 16:59 hours. The slowest train is №086Ш and it arrives in 16:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vinnytsya and Novooleksiyivka. So far the most earliest train is №086Ш and it departures at 18:06. And the latest one is №086Ш, it departures at 18:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vinnytsya and Novooleksiyivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Винница - Новоалексеевка

Винница 2200200 Новоалексеевка 2210790

Расписание поездов Винница → Новоалексеевка

Смотреть обратно Новоалексеевка → Винница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
086Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Новоалексеевка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Винница

18:06

Новоалексеевка

11:05

16:59

Раст. 1011 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новоалексеевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Винница → Новоалексеевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Винница Новоалексеевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Винница Новоалексеевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1011 км, и самый быстрый поезд №086Ш преодолевает его за 16:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №086Ш - проходит за 16:59 часов. Всего между Винница и Новоалексеевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №086Ш отправляется в 18:06 утра, а самый поздний - №086Ш в 18:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Винница Новоалексеевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.