Find your railway ticket for direction
Vinnytsya - Komarivtsi

Vinnytsya 2200200 Komarivtsi 2201261

Train schedule Vinnytsya → Komarivtsi

Return trains Komarivtsi → Vinnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120П

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Vinnytsya

05:22

Komarivtsi

07:09

01:47

Dist. 88 km
Show route
Hide route
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

19:17

Komarivtsi

21:44

02:27

Dist. 88 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Komarivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vinnytsya → Komarivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Vinnytsya Komarivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vinnytsya and Komarivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 88 km, and the fastest train №120П arrives in 01:47 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 02:27 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vinnytsya and Komarivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №120П and it departures at 05:22. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 19:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vinnytsya and Komarivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Винница - Комаровцы

Винница 2200200 Комаровцы 2201261

Расписание поездов Винница → Комаровцы

Смотреть обратно Комаровцы → Винница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120П

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Винница

05:22

Комаровцы

07:09

01:47

Раст. 88 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

19:17

Комаровцы

21:44

02:27

Раст. 88 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Комаровцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Винница → Комаровцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Винница Комаровцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Винница Комаровцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 88 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120П преодолевает его за 01:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 02:27 часов. Всего между Винница и Комаровцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120П отправляется в 05:22 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 19:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Винница Комаровцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.