Find your railway ticket for direction
Vinnytsya - Lozhava

Vinnytsya 2200200 Lozhava 2200729

Train schedule Vinnytsya → Lozhava

Return trains Lozhava → Vinnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
808О

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

17:45

Lozhava

19:41

01:56

Dist. 115 km
Show route
Hide route
806К

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

08:53

Lozhava

11:05

02:12

Dist. 115 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lozhava

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vinnytsya → Lozhava

If you need to buy railway ticket Vinnytsya Lozhava online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vinnytsya and Lozhava we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 115 km, and the fastest train №808О arrives in 01:56 hours. The slowest train is №806К and it arrives in 02:12 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vinnytsya and Lozhava. So far the most earliest train is №806К and it departures at 08:53. And the latest one is №808О, it departures at 17:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vinnytsya and Lozhava starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Винница - Ложава

Винница 2200200 Ложава 2200729

Расписание поездов Винница → Ложава

Смотреть обратно Ложава → Винница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
808О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

17:45

Ложава

19:41

01:56

Раст. 115 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
806К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

08:53

Ложава

11:05

02:12

Раст. 115 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ложава

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Винница → Ложава

Чтобы купить жд билет Винница Ложава онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Винница Ложава, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 115 км, и самый быстрый поезд №808О преодолевает его за 01:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №806К - проходит за 02:12 часов. Всего между Винница и Ложава курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №806К отправляется в 08:53 утра, а самый поздний - №808О в 17:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Винница Ложава открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.