Find your railway ticket for direction
Vinnytsya - Uladivka

Vinnytsya 2200200 Uladivka 2200223

Train schedule Vinnytsya → Uladivka

Return trains Uladivka → Vinnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
808О

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

17:45

Uladivka

18:40

00:55

Dist. 54 km
Show route
Hide route
806К

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

08:53

Uladivka

09:52

00:59

Dist. 54 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Uladivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vinnytsya → Uladivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Vinnytsya Uladivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vinnytsya and Uladivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 54 km, and the fastest train №808О arrives in 00:55 hours. The slowest train is №806К and it arrives in 00:59 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vinnytsya and Uladivka. So far the most earliest train is №806К and it departures at 08:53. And the latest one is №808О, it departures at 17:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vinnytsya and Uladivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Винница - Уладовка

Винница 2200200 Уладовка 2200223

Расписание поездов Винница → Уладовка

Смотреть обратно Уладовка → Винница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
808О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

17:45

Уладовка

18:40

00:55

Раст. 54 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
806К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

08:53

Уладовка

09:52

00:59

Раст. 54 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Уладовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Винница → Уладовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Винница Уладовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Винница Уладовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 54 км, и самый быстрый поезд №808О преодолевает его за 00:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №806К - проходит за 00:59 часов. Всего между Винница и Уладовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №806К отправляется в 08:53 утра, а самый поздний - №808О в 17:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Винница Уладовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.