Find your railway ticket for direction
Vinnytsya - Adampil

Vinnytsya 2200200 Adampil 2200221

Train schedule Vinnytsya → Adampil

Return trains Adampil → Vinnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
808О

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

17:45

Adampil

19:27

01:42

Dist. 97 km
Show route
Hide route
806К

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

08:53

Adampil

10:47

01:54

Dist. 97 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Adampil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vinnytsya → Adampil

If you need to buy railway ticket Vinnytsya Adampil online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vinnytsya and Adampil we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 97 km, and the fastest train №808О arrives in 01:42 hours. The slowest train is №806К and it arrives in 01:54 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vinnytsya and Adampil. So far the most earliest train is №806К and it departures at 08:53. And the latest one is №808О, it departures at 17:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vinnytsya and Adampil starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Винница - Адамполь

Винница 2200200 Адамполь 2200221

Расписание поездов Винница → Адамполь

Смотреть обратно Адамполь → Винница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
808О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

17:45

Адамполь

19:27

01:42

Раст. 97 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
806К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

08:53

Адамполь

10:47

01:54

Раст. 97 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Адамполь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Винница → Адамполь

Чтобы купить жд билет Винница Адамполь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Винница Адамполь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 97 км, и самый быстрый поезд №808О преодолевает его за 01:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №806К - проходит за 01:54 часов. Всего между Винница и Адамполь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №806К отправляется в 08:53 утра, а самый поздний - №808О в 17:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Винница Адамполь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.