Find your railway ticket for direction
Vinnytsya - Jlobin

Vinnytsya 2200200 Jlobin 2100080

Train schedule Vinnytsya → Jlobin

Return trains Jlobin → Vinnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

10:36

Jlobin

20:38

10:02

Dist. 478 km
Show route
Hide route
094Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

22:53

Jlobin

10:12

11:19

Dist. 627 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jlobin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vinnytsya → Jlobin

If you need to buy railway ticket Vinnytsya Jlobin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vinnytsya and Jlobin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 627 km, and the fastest train №061Щ arrives in 10:02 hours. The slowest train is №094Ш and it arrives in 11:19 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vinnytsya and Jlobin. So far the most earliest train is №061Щ and it departures at 10:36. And the latest one is №094Ш, it departures at 22:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vinnytsya and Jlobin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Винница - Жлобин

Винница 2200200 Жлобин 2100080

Расписание поездов Винница → Жлобин

Смотреть обратно Жлобин → Винница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

10:36

Жлобин

20:38

10:02

Раст. 478 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
094Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

22:53

Жлобин

10:12

11:19

Раст. 627 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жлобин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Винница → Жлобин

Чтобы купить жд билет Винница Жлобин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Винница Жлобин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 627 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Щ преодолевает его за 10:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №094Ш - проходит за 11:19 часов. Всего между Винница и Жлобин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Щ отправляется в 10:36 утра, а самый поздний - №094Ш в 22:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Винница Жлобин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.