Find your railway ticket for direction
Vinnytsya - Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Vinnytsya 2200200 Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk 2060001

Train schedule Vinnytsya → Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Return trains Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk → Vinnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
796Г

Passenger

Popularity:


Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

06:20

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

07:00

24:40

Dist. 1717 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vinnytsya → Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Vinnytsya Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vinnytsya and Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1717 km, and the fastest train №796Г arrives in 24:40 hours. The slowest train is №796Г and it arrives in 24:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vinnytsya and Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk. So far the most earliest train is №796Г and it departures at 06:20. And the latest one is №796Г, it departures at 06:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vinnytsya and Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Винница - Нижний Новгород-Московский

Винница 2200200 Нижний Новгород-Московский 2060001

Расписание поездов Винница → Нижний Новгород-Московский

Смотреть обратно Нижний Новгород-Московский → Винница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
796Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:


Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

06:20

Нижний Новгород-Московский

07:00

24:40

Раст. 1717 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Нижний Новгород-Московский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Винница → Нижний Новгород-Московский

Чтобы купить жд билет Винница Нижний Новгород-Московский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Винница Нижний Новгород-Московский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1717 км, и самый быстрый поезд №796Г преодолевает его за 24:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №796Г - проходит за 24:40 часов. Всего между Винница и Нижний Новгород-Московский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №796Г отправляется в 06:20 утра, а самый поздний - №796Г в 06:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Винница Нижний Новгород-Московский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.