Find your railway ticket for direction
Vinnytsya - Chihachevo

Vinnytsya 2200200 Chihachevo 2004524

Train schedule Vinnytsya → Chihachevo

Return trains Chihachevo → Vinnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

10:36

Chihachevo

07:09

20:33

Dist. 1023 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chihachevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vinnytsya → Chihachevo

If you need to buy railway ticket Vinnytsya Chihachevo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vinnytsya and Chihachevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1023 km, and the fastest train №061Щ arrives in 20:33 hours. The slowest train is №061Щ and it arrives in 20:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vinnytsya and Chihachevo. So far the most earliest train is №061Щ and it departures at 10:36. And the latest one is №061Щ, it departures at 10:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vinnytsya and Chihachevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Винница - Чихачево

Винница 2200200 Чихачево 2004524

Расписание поездов Винница → Чихачево

Смотреть обратно Чихачево → Винница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

10:36

Чихачево

07:09

20:33

Раст. 1023 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чихачево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Винница → Чихачево

Чтобы купить жд билет Винница Чихачево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Винница Чихачево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1023 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Щ преодолевает его за 20:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Щ - проходит за 20:33 часов. Всего между Винница и Чихачево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Щ отправляется в 10:36 утра, а самый поздний - №061Щ в 10:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Винница Чихачево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.