Find your railway ticket for direction
Kalynivka 1 - Chernivtsi

Kalynivka 1 2200198 Chernivtsi 2218500

Train schedule Kalynivka 1 → Chernivtsi

Return trains Chernivtsi → Kalynivka 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
117П

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Chernivtsi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kalynivka 1

22:44

Chernivtsi

07:10

08:26

Dist. 426 km
Show route
Hide route
117Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Chernivtsi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kalynivka 1

22:44

Chernivtsi

07:10

08:26

Dist. 426 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kalynivka 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chernivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kalynivka 1 → Chernivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Kalynivka 1 Chernivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kalynivka 1 and Chernivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 426 km, and the fastest train №117П arrives in 08:26 hours. The slowest train is №117П and it arrives in 08:26 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kalynivka 1 and Chernivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №117П and it departures at 22:44. And the latest one is №117П, it departures at 22:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kalynivka 1 and Chernivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Калиновка 1 - Черновцы

Калиновка 1 2200198 Черновцы 2218500

Расписание поездов Калиновка 1 → Черновцы

Смотреть обратно Черновцы → Калиновка 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
117П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Черновцы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Калиновка 1

22:44

Черновцы

07:10

08:26

Раст. 426 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
117Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Черновцы
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Калиновка 1

22:44

Черновцы

07:10

08:26

Раст. 426 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Калиновка 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Черновцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Калиновка 1 → Черновцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Калиновка 1 Черновцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Калиновка 1 Черновцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 426 км, и самый быстрый поезд №117П преодолевает его за 08:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №117П - проходит за 08:26 часов. Всего между Калиновка 1 и Черновцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №117П отправляется в 22:44 утра, а самый поздний - №117П в 22:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Калиновка 1 Черновцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.