Find your railway ticket for direction
Holendry - Dubky

Holendry 2200194 Dubky 2201186

Train schedule Holendry → Dubky

Return trains Dubky → Holendry

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Holendry

18:10

Dubky

21:15

03:05

Dist. 107 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Holendry

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dubky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Holendry → Dubky

If you need to buy railway ticket Holendry Dubky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Holendry and Dubky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 107 km, and the fastest train №831Л arrives in 03:05 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 03:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Holendry and Dubky. So far the most earliest train is №831Л and it departures at 18:10. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 18:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Holendry and Dubky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Голендры - Дубки

Голендры 2200194 Дубки 2201186

Расписание поездов Голендры → Дубки

Смотреть обратно Дубки → Голендры

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Голендры

18:10

Дубки

21:15

03:05

Раст. 107 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Голендры

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дубки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Голендры → Дубки

Чтобы купить жд билет Голендры Дубки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Голендры Дубки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 107 км, и самый быстрый поезд №831Л преодолевает его за 03:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 03:05 часов. Всего между Голендры и Дубки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №831Л отправляется в 18:10 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 18:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Голендры Дубки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.