Find your railway ticket for direction
Holendry - Kordyshivka

Holendry 2200194 Kordyshivka 2200293

Train schedule Holendry → Kordyshivka

Return trains Kordyshivka → Holendry

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
862К

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Holendry

16:25

Kordyshivka

16:35

00:10

Dist. 11 km
Show route
Hide route
828Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Holendry

08:06

Kordyshivka

08:17

00:11

Dist. 11 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Holendry

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kordyshivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Holendry → Kordyshivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Holendry Kordyshivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Holendry and Kordyshivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 11 km, and the fastest train №862К arrives in 00:10 hours. The slowest train is №828Л and it arrives in 00:11 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Holendry and Kordyshivka. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 08:06. And the latest one is №862К, it departures at 16:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Holendry and Kordyshivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Голендры - Кордышевка

Голендры 2200194 Кордышевка 2200293

Расписание поездов Голендры → Кордышевка

Смотреть обратно Кордышевка → Голендры

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
862К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Голендры

16:25

Кордышевка

16:35

00:10

Раст. 11 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
828Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Голендры

08:06

Кордышевка

08:17

00:11

Раст. 11 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Голендры

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кордышевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Голендры → Кордышевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Голендры Кордышевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Голендры Кордышевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 11 км, и самый быстрый поезд №862К преодолевает его за 00:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Л - проходит за 00:11 часов. Всего между Голендры и Кордышевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 08:06 утра, а самый поздний - №862К в 16:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Голендры Кордышевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.