Find your railway ticket for direction
Myronivka - Akymivka

Myronivka 2200190 Akymivka 2210675

Train schedule Myronivka → Akymivka

Return trains Akymivka → Myronivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Novooleksiyivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Myronivka

21:32

Akymivka

09:21

11:49

Dist. 690 km
Show route
Hide route
086Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Novooleksiyivka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Myronivka

21:57

Akymivka

10:05

12:08

Dist. 690 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Myronivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Akymivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Myronivka → Akymivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Myronivka Akymivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Myronivka and Akymivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 690 km, and the fastest train №088Ш arrives in 11:49 hours. The slowest train is №086Ш and it arrives in 12:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Myronivka and Akymivka. So far the most earliest train is №088Ш and it departures at 21:32. And the latest one is №086Ш, it departures at 21:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Myronivka and Akymivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мироновка - Акимовка

Мироновка 2200190 Акимовка 2210675

Расписание поездов Мироновка → Акимовка

Смотреть обратно Акимовка → Мироновка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Новоалексеевка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мироновка

21:32

Акимовка

09:21

11:49

Раст. 690 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
086Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Новоалексеевка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Мироновка

21:57

Акимовка

10:05

12:08

Раст. 690 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мироновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Акимовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мироновка → Акимовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Мироновка Акимовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мироновка Акимовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 690 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088Ш преодолевает его за 11:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №086Ш - проходит за 12:08 часов. Всего между Мироновка и Акимовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088Ш отправляется в 21:32 утра, а самый поздний - №086Ш в 21:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мироновка Акимовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.