PROIZD™ – train Ivachkove - Badivka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Ivachkove – Badivka

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:35
24h 36min
22:49
Rivne Shepetivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Ivachkove Badivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ivachkove and Badivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 22 km, and the fastest train №856Л arrives in 0:36 hours. The slowest train is №856Л and it arrives in 0:36 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ivachkove and Badivka. So far the most earliest train is №856Л and it departures at 21:18:00. And the latest one is №856Л, it departures at 21:18:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ivachkove and Badivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ивачково - Бадовка

Ивачково 2200187 Бадовка 2201238

Расписание поездов Ивачково → Бадовка

Смотреть обратно Бадовка → Ивачково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
856Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ровно
Шепетовка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ивачково

21:24

Бадовка

21:47

00:23

Раст. 22 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ивачково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бадовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ивачково → Бадовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Ивачково Бадовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ивачково Бадовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 22 км, и самый быстрый поезд №856Л преодолевает его за 00:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №856Л - проходит за 00:23 часов. Всего между Ивачково и Бадовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №856Л отправляется в 21:24 утра, а самый поздний - №856Л в 21:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ивачково Бадовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.