Find your railway ticket for direction
Pasichny - Zaruddya

Pasichny 2200181 Zaruddya 2200375

Train schedule Pasichny → Zaruddya

Return trains Zaruddya → Pasichny

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 59 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pasichny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zaruddya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pasichny → Zaruddya

If you need to buy railway ticket Pasichny Zaruddya online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pasichny and Zaruddya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 59 km, and the fastest train №808О arrives in 01:26 hours. The slowest train is №808О and it arrives in 01:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pasichny and Zaruddya. So far the most earliest train is №808О and it departures at 19:35. And the latest one is №808О, it departures at 19:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pasichny and Zaruddya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пасечный - Зарудье

Пасечный 2200181 Зарудье 2200375

Расписание поездов Пасечный → Зарудье

Смотреть обратно Зарудье → Пасечный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
808О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пасечный

19:35

Зарудье

21:01

01:26

Раст. 59 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пасечный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зарудье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пасечный → Зарудье

Чтобы купить жд билет Пасечный Зарудье онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пасечный Зарудье, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 59 км, и самый быстрый поезд №808О преодолевает его за 01:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №808О - проходит за 01:26 часов. Всего между Пасечный и Зарудье курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №808О отправляется в 19:35 утра, а самый поздний - №808О в 19:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пасечный Зарудье открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.