Find your railway ticket for direction
Pasichny - Kalynivka 1

Pasichny 2200181 Kalynivka 1 2200198

Train schedule Pasichny → Kalynivka 1

Return trains Kalynivka 1 → Pasichny

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
807К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pasichny

15:19

Kalynivka 1

17:16

01:57

Dist. 83 km
Show route
Hide route
805К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pasichny

06:23

Kalynivka 1

08:09

01:46

Dist. 83 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pasichny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kalynivka 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pasichny → Kalynivka 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Pasichny Kalynivka 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pasichny and Kalynivka 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 83 km, and the fastest train №805К arrives in 01:46 hours. The slowest train is №807К and it arrives in 01:57 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Pasichny and Kalynivka 1. So far the most earliest train is №805К and it departures at 06:23. And the latest one is №807К, it departures at 15:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pasichny and Kalynivka 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пасечный - Калиновка 1

Пасечный 2200181 Калиновка 1 2200198

Расписание поездов Пасечный → Калиновка 1

Смотреть обратно Калиновка 1 → Пасечный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
807К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пасечный

15:19

Калиновка 1

17:16

01:57

Раст. 83 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
805К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пасечный

06:23

Калиновка 1

08:09

01:46

Раст. 83 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пасечный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калиновка 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пасечный → Калиновка 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Пасечный Калиновка 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пасечный Калиновка 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 83 км, и самый быстрый поезд №805К преодолевает его за 01:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №807К - проходит за 01:57 часов. Всего между Пасечный и Калиновка 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №805К отправляется в 06:23 утра, а самый поздний - №807К в 15:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пасечный Калиновка 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.