Find your railway ticket for direction
Myropil - Zdolbuniv

Myropil 2200177 Zdolbuniv 2218010

Train schedule Myropil → Zdolbuniv

Return trains Zdolbuniv → Myropil

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Myropil

17:34

Zdolbuniv

20:06

02:32

Dist. 119 km
Show route
Hide route
847Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Myropil

12:33

Zdolbuniv

14:41

02:08

Dist. 119 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Myropil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zdolbuniv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Myropil → Zdolbuniv

If you need to buy railway ticket Myropil Zdolbuniv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Myropil and Zdolbuniv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 119 km, and the fastest train №847Л arrives in 02:08 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 02:32 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Myropil and Zdolbuniv. So far the most earliest train is №847Л and it departures at 12:33. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 17:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Myropil and Zdolbuniv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мирополь - Здолбунов

Мирополь 2200177 Здолбунов 2218010

Расписание поездов Мирополь → Здолбунов

Смотреть обратно Здолбунов → Мирополь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мирополь

17:34

Здолбунов

20:06

02:32

Раст. 119 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
847Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мирополь

12:33

Здолбунов

14:41

02:08

Раст. 119 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мирополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Здолбунов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мирополь → Здолбунов

Чтобы купить жд билет Мирополь Здолбунов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мирополь Здолбунов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 119 км, и самый быстрый поезд №847Л преодолевает его за 02:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 02:32 часов. Всего между Мирополь и Здолбунов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №847Л отправляется в 12:33 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 17:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мирополь Здолбунов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.