Find your railway ticket for direction
Pechanivka - Uzhhorod

Pechanivka 2200176 Uzhhorod 2218095

Train schedule Pechanivka → Uzhhorod

Return trains Uzhhorod → Pechanivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
013О

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pechanivka

22:27

Uzhhorod

10:35

12:08

Dist. 612 km
Show route
Hide route
013К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Uzhhorod
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Pechanivka

22:27

Uzhhorod

10:35

12:08

Dist. 612 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pechanivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Uzhhorod

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pechanivka → Uzhhorod

If you need to buy railway ticket Pechanivka Uzhhorod online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pechanivka and Uzhhorod we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 612 km, and the fastest train №013О arrives in 12:08 hours. The slowest train is №013О and it arrives in 12:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Pechanivka and Uzhhorod. So far the most earliest train is №013О and it departures at 22:27. And the latest one is №013О, it departures at 22:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pechanivka and Uzhhorod starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Печановка - Ужгород

Печановка 2200176 Ужгород 2218095

Расписание поездов Печановка → Ужгород

Смотреть обратно Ужгород → Печановка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
013О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Печановка

22:27

Ужгород

10:35

12:08

Раст. 612 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
013К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ужгород
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Печановка

22:27

Ужгород

10:35

12:08

Раст. 612 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Печановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ужгород

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Печановка → Ужгород

Чтобы купить жд билет Печановка Ужгород онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Печановка Ужгород, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 612 км, и самый быстрый поезд №013О преодолевает его за 12:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №013О - проходит за 12:08 часов. Всего между Печановка и Ужгород курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №013О отправляется в 22:27 утра, а самый поздний - №013О в 22:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Печановка Ужгород открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.