Find your railway ticket for direction
Pechanivka - Tsvitokha

Pechanivka 2200176 Tsvitokha 2200183

Train schedule Pechanivka → Tsvitokha

Return trains Tsvitokha → Pechanivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pechanivka

17:23

Tsvitokha

18:46

01:23

Dist. 67 km
Show route
Hide route
847Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pechanivka

12:24

Tsvitokha

13:39

01:15

Dist. 67 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pechanivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tsvitokha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pechanivka → Tsvitokha

If you need to buy railway ticket Pechanivka Tsvitokha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pechanivka and Tsvitokha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 67 km, and the fastest train №847Л arrives in 01:15 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 01:23 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Pechanivka and Tsvitokha. So far the most earliest train is №847Л and it departures at 12:24. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 17:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pechanivka and Tsvitokha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Печановка - Цветоха

Печановка 2200176 Цветоха 2200183

Расписание поездов Печановка → Цветоха

Смотреть обратно Цветоха → Печановка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Печановка

17:23

Цветоха

18:46

01:23

Раст. 67 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
847Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Печановка

12:24

Цветоха

13:39

01:15

Раст. 67 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Печановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Цветоха

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Печановка → Цветоха

Чтобы купить жд билет Печановка Цветоха онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Печановка Цветоха, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 67 км, и самый быстрый поезд №847Л преодолевает его за 01:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 01:23 часов. Всего между Печановка и Цветоха курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №847Л отправляется в 12:24 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 17:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Печановка Цветоха открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.