Find your railway ticket for direction
Pechanivka - Brivky

Pechanivka 2200176 Brivky 2200152

Train schedule Pechanivka → Brivky

Return trains Brivky → Pechanivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
860К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pechanivka

05:16

Brivky

07:42

02:26

Dist. 128 km
Show route
Hide route
842Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pechanivka

15:17

Brivky

17:29

02:12

Dist. 128 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pechanivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Brivky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pechanivka → Brivky

If you need to buy railway ticket Pechanivka Brivky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pechanivka and Brivky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 128 km, and the fastest train №842Д arrives in 02:12 hours. The slowest train is №860К and it arrives in 02:26 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Pechanivka and Brivky. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 05:16. And the latest one is №842Д, it departures at 15:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pechanivka and Brivky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Печановка - Бровки

Печановка 2200176 Бровки 2200152

Расписание поездов Печановка → Бровки

Смотреть обратно Бровки → Печановка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Печановка

05:16

Бровки

07:42

02:26

Раст. 128 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
842Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Печановка

15:17

Бровки

17:29

02:12

Раст. 128 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Печановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бровки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Печановка → Бровки

Чтобы купить жд билет Печановка Бровки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Печановка Бровки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 128 км, и самый быстрый поезд №842Д преодолевает его за 02:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №860К - проходит за 02:26 часов. Всего между Печановка и Бровки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 05:16 утра, а самый поздний - №842Д в 15:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Печановка Бровки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.