Find your railway ticket for direction
Razine - Vakulenchuk

Razine 2200175 Vakulenchuk 2200797

Train schedule Razine → Vakulenchuk

Return trains Vakulenchuk → Razine

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
860К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Razine

05:28

Vakulenchuk

05:49

00:21

Dist. 22 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Razine

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vakulenchuk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Razine → Vakulenchuk

If you need to buy railway ticket Razine Vakulenchuk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Razine and Vakulenchuk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 22 km, and the fastest train №860К arrives in 00:21 hours. The slowest train is №860К and it arrives in 00:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Razine and Vakulenchuk. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 05:28. And the latest one is №860К, it departures at 05:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Razine and Vakulenchuk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Разино - Вакуленчук

Разино 2200175 Вакуленчук 2200797

Расписание поездов Разино → Вакуленчук

Смотреть обратно Вакуленчук → Разино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Разино

05:28

Вакуленчук

05:49

00:21

Раст. 22 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Разино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вакуленчук

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Разино → Вакуленчук

Чтобы купить жд билет Разино Вакуленчук онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Разино Вакуленчук, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 22 км, и самый быстрый поезд №860К преодолевает его за 00:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №860К - проходит за 00:21 часов. Всего между Разино и Вакуленчук курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 05:28 утра, а самый поздний - №860К в 05:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Разино Вакуленчук открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.