Find your railway ticket for direction
Razine - Kryvyn

Razine 2200175 Kryvyn 2200184

Train schedule Razine → Kryvyn

Return trains Kryvyn → Razine

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Razine

17:12

Kryvyn

19:08

01:56

Dist. 102 km
Show route
Hide route
847Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Razine

12:14

Kryvyn

13:59

01:45

Dist. 102 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Razine

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kryvyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Razine → Kryvyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Razine Kryvyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Razine and Kryvyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 102 km, and the fastest train №847Л arrives in 01:45 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 01:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Razine and Kryvyn. So far the most earliest train is №847Л and it departures at 12:14. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 17:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Razine and Kryvyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Разино - Кривин

Разино 2200175 Кривин 2200184

Расписание поездов Разино → Кривин

Смотреть обратно Кривин → Разино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Разино

17:12

Кривин

19:08

01:56

Раст. 102 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
847Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Разино

12:14

Кривин

13:59

01:45

Раст. 102 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Разино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кривин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Разино → Кривин

Чтобы купить жд билет Разино Кривин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Разино Кривин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 102 км, и самый быстрый поезд №847Л преодолевает его за 01:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 01:56 часов. Всего между Разино и Кривин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №847Л отправляется в 12:14 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 17:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Разино Кривин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.