Find your railway ticket for direction
Chudniv-Volynsky - Fundukliyivka

Chudniv-Volynsky 2200174 Fundukliyivka 2208353

Train schedule Chudniv-Volynsky → Fundukliyivka

Return trains Fundukliyivka → Chudniv-Volynsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Novooleksiyivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chudniv-Volynsky

17:05

Fundukliyivka

23:54

06:49

Dist. 408 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chudniv-Volynsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Fundukliyivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chudniv-Volynsky → Fundukliyivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Chudniv-Volynsky Fundukliyivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chudniv-Volynsky and Fundukliyivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 408 km, and the fastest train №088Ш arrives in 06:49 hours. The slowest train is №088Ш and it arrives in 06:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chudniv-Volynsky and Fundukliyivka. So far the most earliest train is №088Ш and it departures at 17:05. And the latest one is №088Ш, it departures at 17:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chudniv-Volynsky and Fundukliyivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чуднов-Волынский - Фундуклеевка

Чуднов-Волынский 2200174 Фундуклеевка 2208353

Расписание поездов Чуднов-Волынский → Фундуклеевка

Смотреть обратно Фундуклеевка → Чуднов-Волынский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Новоалексеевка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чуднов-Волынский

17:05

Фундуклеевка

23:54

06:49

Раст. 408 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чуднов-Волынский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фундуклеевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чуднов-Волынский → Фундуклеевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Чуднов-Волынский Фундуклеевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чуднов-Волынский Фундуклеевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 408 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088Ш преодолевает его за 06:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088Ш - проходит за 06:49 часов. Всего между Чуднов-Волынский и Фундуклеевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088Ш отправляется в 17:05 утра, а самый поздний - №088Ш в 17:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чуднов-Волынский Фундуклеевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.