Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozyatyn 2 - Karavayevi Dachi

Kozyatyn 2 2200171 Karavayevi Dachi 2200311

Train schedule Kozyatyn 2 → Karavayevi Dachi

Return trains Karavayevi Dachi → Kozyatyn 2

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
860К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozyatyn 2

06:47

Karavayevi Dachi

09:34

02:47

Dist. 162 km
Show route
Hide route
842Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozyatyn 2

16:32

Karavayevi Dachi

19:26

02:54

Dist. 162 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozyatyn 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Karavayevi Dachi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozyatyn 2 → Karavayevi Dachi

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozyatyn 2 Karavayevi Dachi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozyatyn 2 and Karavayevi Dachi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 162 km, and the fastest train №860К arrives in 02:47 hours. The slowest train is №842Д and it arrives in 02:54 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kozyatyn 2 and Karavayevi Dachi. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 06:47. And the latest one is №842Д, it departures at 16:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozyatyn 2 and Karavayevi Dachi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казатин 2 - Караваевы Дачи

Казатин 2 2200171 Караваевы Дачи 2200311

Расписание поездов Казатин 2 → Караваевы Дачи

Смотреть обратно Караваевы Дачи → Казатин 2

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казатин 2

06:47

Караваевы Дачи

09:34

02:47

Раст. 162 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
842Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казатин 2

16:32

Караваевы Дачи

19:26

02:54

Раст. 162 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казатин 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Караваевы Дачи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казатин 2 → Караваевы Дачи

Чтобы купить жд билет Казатин 2 Караваевы Дачи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казатин 2 Караваевы Дачи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 162 км, и самый быстрый поезд №860К преодолевает его за 02:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №842Д - проходит за 02:54 часов. Всего между Казатин 2 и Караваевы Дачи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 06:47 утра, а самый поздний - №842Д в 16:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казатин 2 Караваевы Дачи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.