Find your railway ticket for direction
Desenka - Mykolayvka

Desenka 2200165 Mykolayvka 2200317

Train schedule Desenka → Mykolayvka

Return trains Mykolayvka → Desenka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
828Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Desenka

07:29

Mykolayvka

08:11

00:42

Dist. 38 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Desenka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mykolayvka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Desenka → Mykolayvka

If you need to buy railway ticket Desenka Mykolayvka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Desenka and Mykolayvka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 38 km, and the fastest train №828Л arrives in 00:42 hours. The slowest train is №828Л and it arrives in 00:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Desenka and Mykolayvka. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 07:29. And the latest one is №828Л, it departures at 07:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Desenka and Mykolayvka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Десенка - Николаевка

Десенка 2200165 Николаевка 2200317

Расписание поездов Десенка → Николаевка

Смотреть обратно Николаевка → Десенка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
828Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Десенка

07:29

Николаевка

08:11

00:42

Раст. 38 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Десенка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Николаевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Десенка → Николаевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Десенка Николаевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Десенка Николаевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 38 км, и самый быстрый поезд №828Л преодолевает его за 00:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Л - проходит за 00:42 часов. Всего между Десенка и Николаевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 07:29 утра, а самый поздний - №828Л в 07:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Десенка Николаевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.