Find your railway ticket for direction
Chornorudka - Yaroshenka

Chornorudka 2200154 Yaroshenka 2200259

Train schedule Chornorudka → Yaroshenka

Return trains Yaroshenka → Chornorudka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
827Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chornorudka

15:48

Yaroshenka

18:30

02:42

Dist. 150 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chornorudka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yaroshenka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chornorudka → Yaroshenka

If you need to buy railway ticket Chornorudka Yaroshenka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chornorudka and Yaroshenka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 150 km, and the fastest train №827Л arrives in 02:42 hours. The slowest train is №827Л and it arrives in 02:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chornorudka and Yaroshenka. So far the most earliest train is №827Л and it departures at 15:48. And the latest one is №827Л, it departures at 15:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chornorudka and Yaroshenka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чернорудка - Ярошенка

Чернорудка 2200154 Ярошенка 2200259

Расписание поездов Чернорудка → Ярошенка

Смотреть обратно Ярошенка → Чернорудка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
827Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чернорудка

15:48

Ярошенка

18:30

02:42

Раст. 150 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чернорудка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ярошенка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чернорудка → Ярошенка

Чтобы купить жд билет Чернорудка Ярошенка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чернорудка Ярошенка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 150 км, и самый быстрый поезд №827Л преодолевает его за 02:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №827Л - проходит за 02:42 часов. Всего между Чернорудка и Ярошенка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №827Л отправляется в 15:48 утра, а самый поздний - №827Л в 15:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чернорудка Ярошенка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.