Find your railway ticket for direction
Chornorudka - Brayiliv

Chornorudka 2200154 Brayiliv 2200243

Train schedule Chornorudka → Brayiliv

Return trains Brayiliv → Chornorudka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chornorudka

17:26

Brayiliv

20:13

02:47

Dist. 123 km
Show route
Hide route
827Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chornorudka

15:48

Brayiliv

17:41

01:53

Dist. 123 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chornorudka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Brayiliv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chornorudka → Brayiliv

If you need to buy railway ticket Chornorudka Brayiliv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chornorudka and Brayiliv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 123 km, and the fastest train №827Л arrives in 01:53 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 02:47 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chornorudka and Brayiliv. So far the most earliest train is №827Л and it departures at 15:48. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 17:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chornorudka and Brayiliv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чернорудка - Браилов

Чернорудка 2200154 Браилов 2200243

Расписание поездов Чернорудка → Браилов

Смотреть обратно Браилов → Чернорудка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чернорудка

17:26

Браилов

20:13

02:47

Раст. 123 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
827Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чернорудка

15:48

Браилов

17:41

01:53

Раст. 123 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чернорудка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Браилов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чернорудка → Браилов

Чтобы купить жд билет Чернорудка Браилов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чернорудка Браилов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 123 км, и самый быстрый поезд №827Л преодолевает его за 01:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 02:47 часов. Всего между Чернорудка и Браилов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №827Л отправляется в 15:48 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 17:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чернорудка Браилов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.