PROIZD™ – train Brivky - Rivne: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Brivky – Rivne

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
07:48
29h 2min
14:54
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Rivne
07:55
29h 9min
15:05
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Rivne
12:14
29h 53min
20:13
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Rivne

If you need to buy railway ticket Brivky Rivne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Brivky and Rivne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 269 km, and the fastest train №847Л arrives in 5:02 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 5:53 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Brivky and Rivne. So far the most earliest train is №847Л and it departures at 09:52. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 14:20:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Brivky and Rivne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бровки - Ровно

Бровки 2200152 Ровно 2218400

Расписание поездов Бровки → Ровно

Смотреть обратно Ровно → Бровки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бровки

14:42

Ровно

20:24

05:42

Раст. 269 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
847Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бровки

09:48

Ровно

15:00

05:12

Раст. 269 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бровки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ровно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бровки → Ровно

Чтобы купить жд билет Бровки Ровно онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бровки Ровно, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 269 км, и самый быстрый поезд №847Л преодолевает его за 05:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 05:42 часов. Всего между Бровки и Ровно курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №847Л отправляется в 09:48 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 14:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бровки Ровно открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.