Find your railway ticket for direction
Fastiv 1 - Bilosillya

Fastiv 1 2200150 Bilosillya 2200695

Train schedule Fastiv 1 → Bilosillya

Return trains Bilosillya → Fastiv 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Fastiv 1

13:40

Bilosillya

15:07

01:27

Dist. 78 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bilosillya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Fastiv 1 → Bilosillya

If you need to buy railway ticket Fastiv 1 Bilosillya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Fastiv 1 and Bilosillya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 78 km, and the fastest train №855Л arrives in 01:27 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 01:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Fastiv 1 and Bilosillya. So far the most earliest train is №855Л and it departures at 13:40. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 13:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Fastiv 1 and Bilosillya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фастов 1 - Белоселье

Фастов 1 2200150 Белоселье 2200695

Расписание поездов Фастов 1 → Белоселье

Смотреть обратно Белоселье → Фастов 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фастов 1

13:40

Белоселье

15:07

01:27

Раст. 78 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Белоселье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Фастов 1 → Белоселье

Чтобы купить жд билет Фастов 1 Белоселье онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фастов 1 Белоселье, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 78 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Л преодолевает его за 01:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 01:27 часов. Всего между Фастов 1 и Белоселье курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Л отправляется в 13:40 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 13:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фастов 1 Белоселье открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.