Find your railway ticket for direction
Fastiv 1 - Stary Luh

Fastiv 1 2200150 Stary Luh 2200307

Train schedule Fastiv 1 → Stary Luh

Return trains Stary Luh → Fastiv 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
816П

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Konotop
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Fastiv 1

14:15

Stary Luh

18:25

04:10

Dist. 247 km
Show route
Hide route
816Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Fastiv 1

14:15

Stary Luh

18:25

04:10

Dist. 247 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Stary Luh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Fastiv 1 → Stary Luh

If you need to buy railway ticket Fastiv 1 Stary Luh online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Fastiv 1 and Stary Luh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 247 km, and the fastest train №816П arrives in 04:10 hours. The slowest train is №816П and it arrives in 04:10 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Fastiv 1 and Stary Luh. So far the most earliest train is №816П and it departures at 14:15. And the latest one is №816П, it departures at 14:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Fastiv 1 and Stary Luh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фастов 1 - Старый Луг

Фастов 1 2200150 Старый Луг 2200307

Расписание поездов Фастов 1 → Старый Луг

Смотреть обратно Старый Луг → Фастов 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
816П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Конотоп
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фастов 1

14:15

Старый Луг

18:25

04:10

Раст. 247 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
816Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фастов 1

14:15

Старый Луг

18:25

04:10

Раст. 247 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Старый Луг

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Фастов 1 → Старый Луг

Чтобы купить жд билет Фастов 1 Старый Луг онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фастов 1 Старый Луг, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 247 км, и самый быстрый поезд №816П преодолевает его за 04:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №816П - проходит за 04:10 часов. Всего между Фастов 1 и Старый Луг курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №816П отправляется в 14:15 утра, а самый поздний - №816П в 14:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фастов 1 Старый Луг открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.