Find your railway ticket for direction
Fastiv 1 - Hulivtsi

Fastiv 1 2200150 Hulivtsi 2200195

Train schedule Fastiv 1 → Hulivtsi

Return trains Hulivtsi → Fastiv 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
861К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Zhmerynka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Fastiv 1

09:10

Hulivtsi

11:05

01:55

Dist. 126 km
Show route
Hide route
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Fastiv 1

16:12

Hulivtsi

18:20

02:08

Dist. 126 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hulivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Fastiv 1 → Hulivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Fastiv 1 Hulivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Fastiv 1 and Hulivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 126 km, and the fastest train №861К arrives in 01:55 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 02:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Fastiv 1 and Hulivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №861К and it departures at 09:10. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 16:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Fastiv 1 and Hulivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фастов 1 - Гулевцы

Фастов 1 2200150 Гулевцы 2200195

Расписание поездов Фастов 1 → Гулевцы

Смотреть обратно Гулевцы → Фастов 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
861К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Жмеринка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фастов 1

09:10

Гулевцы

11:05

01:55

Раст. 126 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фастов 1

16:12

Гулевцы

18:20

02:08

Раст. 126 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гулевцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Фастов 1 → Гулевцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Фастов 1 Гулевцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фастов 1 Гулевцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 126 км, и самый быстрый поезд №861К преодолевает его за 01:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 02:08 часов. Всего между Фастов 1 и Гулевцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №861К отправляется в 09:10 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 16:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фастов 1 Гулевцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.