Find your railway ticket for direction
Fastiv 1 - Tsvitokha

Fastiv 1 2200150 Tsvitokha 2200183

Train schedule Fastiv 1 → Tsvitokha

Return trains Tsvitokha → Fastiv 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Fastiv 1

13:40

Tsvitokha

18:46

05:06

Dist. 253 km
Show route
Hide route
847Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Fastiv 1

08:59

Tsvitokha

13:39

04:40

Dist. 253 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tsvitokha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Fastiv 1 → Tsvitokha

If you need to buy railway ticket Fastiv 1 Tsvitokha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Fastiv 1 and Tsvitokha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 253 km, and the fastest train №847Л arrives in 04:40 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 05:06 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Fastiv 1 and Tsvitokha. So far the most earliest train is №847Л and it departures at 08:59. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 13:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Fastiv 1 and Tsvitokha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фастов 1 - Цветоха

Фастов 1 2200150 Цветоха 2200183

Расписание поездов Фастов 1 → Цветоха

Смотреть обратно Цветоха → Фастов 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фастов 1

13:40

Цветоха

18:46

05:06

Раст. 253 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
847Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фастов 1

08:59

Цветоха

13:39

04:40

Раст. 253 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Цветоха

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Фастов 1 → Цветоха

Чтобы купить жд билет Фастов 1 Цветоха онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фастов 1 Цветоха, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 253 км, и самый быстрый поезд №847Л преодолевает его за 04:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 05:06 часов. Всего между Фастов 1 и Цветоха курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №847Л отправляется в 08:59 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 13:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фастов 1 Цветоха открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.