Find your railway ticket for direction
Fastiv 1 - Teriuha*

Fastiv 1 2200150 Teriuha* 2101037

Train schedule Fastiv 1 → Teriuha*

Return trains Teriuha* → Fastiv 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
094Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Fastiv 1

01:03

Teriuha*

07:26

06:23

Dist. 357 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Teriuha*

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Fastiv 1 → Teriuha*

If you need to buy railway ticket Fastiv 1 Teriuha* online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Fastiv 1 and Teriuha* we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 357 km, and the fastest train №094Ш arrives in 06:23 hours. The slowest train is №094Ш and it arrives in 06:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Fastiv 1 and Teriuha*. So far the most earliest train is №094Ш and it departures at 01:03. And the latest one is №094Ш, it departures at 01:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Fastiv 1 and Teriuha* starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фастов 1 - Терюха*

Фастов 1 2200150 Терюха* 2101037

Расписание поездов Фастов 1 → Терюха*

Смотреть обратно Терюха* → Фастов 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
094Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фастов 1

01:03

Терюха*

07:26

06:23

Раст. 357 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Терюха*

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Фастов 1 → Терюха*

Чтобы купить жд билет Фастов 1 Терюха* онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фастов 1 Терюха*, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 357 км, и самый быстрый поезд №094Ш преодолевает его за 06:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №094Ш - проходит за 06:23 часов. Всего между Фастов 1 и Терюха* курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №094Ш отправляется в 01:03 утра, а самый поздний - №094Ш в 01:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фастов 1 Терюха* открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.