Find your railway ticket for direction
Fastiv 1 - Bobruisk

Fastiv 1 2200150 Bobruisk 2100113

Train schedule Fastiv 1 → Bobruisk

Return trains Bobruisk → Fastiv 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Fastiv 1





Dist. 535 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bobruisk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Fastiv 1 → Bobruisk

If you need to buy railway ticket Fastiv 1 Bobruisk online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Fastiv 1 and Bobruisk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 535 km, and the fastest train №094Ш arrives in 10:18 hours. The slowest train is №094Ш and it arrives in 10:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Fastiv 1 and Bobruisk. So far the most earliest train is №094Ш and it departures at 01:03. And the latest one is №094Ш, it departures at 01:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Fastiv 1 and Bobruisk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фастов 1 - Бобруйск

Фастов 1 2200150 Бобруйск 2100113

Расписание поездов Фастов 1 → Бобруйск

Смотреть обратно Бобруйск → Фастов 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
094Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фастов 1

01:03

Бобруйск

11:21

10:18

Раст. 535 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бобруйск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Фастов 1 → Бобруйск

Чтобы купить жд билет Фастов 1 Бобруйск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фастов 1 Бобруйск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 535 км, и самый быстрый поезд №094Ш преодолевает его за 10:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №094Ш - проходит за 10:18 часов. Всего между Фастов 1 и Бобруйск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №094Ш отправляется в 01:03 утра, а самый поздний - №094Ш в 01:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фастов 1 Бобруйск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.