Find your railway ticket for direction
Sudylkiv - Vasylkiv 1

Sudylkiv 2200145 Vasylkiv 1 2200139

Train schedule Sudylkiv → Vasylkiv 1

Return trains Vasylkiv 1 → Sudylkiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
860К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sudylkiv

04:13

Vasylkiv 1

08:59

04:46

Dist. 265 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sudylkiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vasylkiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sudylkiv → Vasylkiv 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Sudylkiv Vasylkiv 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sudylkiv and Vasylkiv 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 265 km, and the fastest train №860К arrives in 04:46 hours. The slowest train is №860К and it arrives in 04:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sudylkiv and Vasylkiv 1. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 04:13. And the latest one is №860К, it departures at 04:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sudylkiv and Vasylkiv 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Судилково - Васильков 1

Судилково 2200145 Васильков 1 2200139

Расписание поездов Судилково → Васильков 1

Смотреть обратно Васильков 1 → Судилково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Судилково

04:13

Васильков 1

08:59

04:46

Раст. 265 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Судилково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Васильков 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Судилково → Васильков 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Судилково Васильков 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Судилково Васильков 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 265 км, и самый быстрый поезд №860К преодолевает его за 04:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №860К - проходит за 04:46 часов. Всего между Судилково и Васильков 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 04:13 утра, а самый поздний - №860К в 04:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Судилково Васильков 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.