Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozhanka - Slavuta 1

Kozhanka 2200142 Slavuta 1 2200763

Train schedule Kozhanka → Slavuta 1

Return trains Slavuta 1 → Kozhanka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozhanka

13:57

Slavuta 1

18:53

04:56

Dist. 243 km
Show route
Hide route
847Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozhanka

09:18

Slavuta 1

13:46

04:28

Dist. 243 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozhanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Slavuta 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozhanka → Slavuta 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozhanka Slavuta 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozhanka and Slavuta 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 243 km, and the fastest train №847Л arrives in 04:28 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 04:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kozhanka and Slavuta 1. So far the most earliest train is №847Л and it departures at 09:18. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 13:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozhanka and Slavuta 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кожанка - Славута 1

Кожанка 2200142 Славута 1 2200763

Расписание поездов Кожанка → Славута 1

Смотреть обратно Славута 1 → Кожанка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кожанка

13:57

Славута 1

18:53

04:56

Раст. 243 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
847Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кожанка

09:18

Славута 1

13:46

04:28

Раст. 243 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кожанка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Славута 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кожанка → Славута 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Кожанка Славута 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кожанка Славута 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 243 км, и самый быстрый поезд №847Л преодолевает его за 04:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 04:56 часов. Всего между Кожанка и Славута 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №847Л отправляется в 09:18 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 13:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кожанка Славута 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.