Find your railway ticket for direction
Motovylivka - Poninka

Motovylivka 2200141 Poninka 2201143

Train schedule Motovylivka → Poninka

Return trains Poninka → Motovylivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 225 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Motovylivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Poninka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Motovylivka → Poninka

If you need to buy railway ticket Motovylivka Poninka online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Motovylivka and Poninka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 225 km, and the fastest train №841Д arrives in 03:42 hours. The slowest train is №841Д and it arrives in 03:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Motovylivka and Poninka. So far the most earliest train is №841Д and it departures at 09:31. And the latest one is №841Д, it departures at 09:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Motovylivka and Poninka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мотовиловка - Понинка

Мотовиловка 2200141 Понинка 2201143

Расписание поездов Мотовиловка → Понинка

Смотреть обратно Понинка → Мотовиловка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
841Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Шепетовка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мотовиловка

09:31

Понинка

13:13

03:42

Раст. 225 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мотовиловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Понинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мотовиловка → Понинка

Чтобы купить жд билет Мотовиловка Понинка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мотовиловка Понинка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 225 км, и самый быстрый поезд №841Д преодолевает его за 03:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №841Д - проходит за 03:42 часов. Всего между Мотовиловка и Понинка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №841Д отправляется в 09:31 утра, а самый поздний - №841Д в 09:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мотовиловка Понинка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.