Find your railway ticket for direction
Boyarka - Rivne

Boyarka 2200140 Rivne 2218400

Train schedule Boyarka → Rivne

Return trains Rivne → Boyarka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Boyarka

12:52

Rivne

20:24

07:32

Dist. 368 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Boyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rivne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Boyarka → Rivne

If you need to buy railway ticket Boyarka Rivne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Boyarka and Rivne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 368 km, and the fastest train №855Л arrives in 07:32 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 07:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Boyarka and Rivne. So far the most earliest train is №855Л and it departures at 12:52. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 12:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Boyarka and Rivne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Боярка - Ровно

Боярка 2200140 Ровно 2218400

Расписание поездов Боярка → Ровно

Смотреть обратно Ровно → Боярка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Боярка

12:52

Ровно

20:24

07:32

Раст. 368 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Боярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ровно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Боярка → Ровно

Чтобы купить жд билет Боярка Ровно онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Боярка Ровно, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 368 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Л преодолевает его за 07:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 07:32 часов. Всего между Боярка и Ровно курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Л отправляется в 12:52 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 12:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Боярка Ровно открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.