Find your railway ticket for direction
Boyarka - Chernyavka

Boyarka 2200140 Chernyavka 2201203

Train schedule Boyarka → Chernyavka

Return trains Chernyavka → Boyarka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Boyarka

12:52

Chernyavka

14:04

01:12

Dist. 68 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Boyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chernyavka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Boyarka → Chernyavka

If you need to buy railway ticket Boyarka Chernyavka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Boyarka and Chernyavka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 68 km, and the fastest train №855Л arrives in 01:12 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 01:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Boyarka and Chernyavka. So far the most earliest train is №855Л and it departures at 12:52. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 12:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Boyarka and Chernyavka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Боярка - Чернявка

Боярка 2200140 Чернявка 2201203

Расписание поездов Боярка → Чернявка

Смотреть обратно Чернявка → Боярка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Боярка

12:52

Чернявка

14:04

01:12

Раст. 68 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Боярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чернявка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Боярка → Чернявка

Чтобы купить жд билет Боярка Чернявка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Боярка Чернявка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 68 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Л преодолевает его за 01:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 01:12 часов. Всего между Боярка и Чернявка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Л отправляется в 12:52 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 12:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Боярка Чернявка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.