Find your railway ticket for direction
Boyarka - Zup.punkt 1132 Km

Boyarka 2200140 Zup.punkt 1132 Km 2200698

Train schedule Boyarka → Zup.punkt 1132 Km

Return trains Zup.punkt 1132 Km → Boyarka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
827Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Boyarka

13:48

Zup.punkt 1132 Km

18:15

04:27

Dist. 254 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Boyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zup.punkt 1132 Km

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Boyarka → Zup.punkt 1132 Km

If you need to buy railway ticket Boyarka Zup.punkt 1132 Km online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Boyarka and Zup.punkt 1132 Km we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 254 km, and the fastest train №827Л arrives in 04:27 hours. The slowest train is №827Л and it arrives in 04:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Boyarka and Zup.punkt 1132 Km. So far the most earliest train is №827Л and it departures at 13:48. And the latest one is №827Л, it departures at 13:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Boyarka and Zup.punkt 1132 Km starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Боярка - Ост.пункт1132 Км

Боярка 2200140 Ост.пункт1132 Км 2200698

Расписание поездов Боярка → Ост.пункт1132 Км

Смотреть обратно Ост.пункт1132 Км → Боярка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
827Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Боярка

13:48

Ост.пункт1132 Км

18:15

04:27

Раст. 254 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Боярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ост.пункт1132 Км

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Боярка → Ост.пункт1132 Км

Чтобы купить жд билет Боярка Ост.пункт1132 Км онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Боярка Ост.пункт1132 Км, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 254 км, и самый быстрый поезд №827Л преодолевает его за 04:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №827Л - проходит за 04:27 часов. Всего между Боярка и Ост.пункт1132 Км курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №827Л отправляется в 13:48 утра, а самый поздний - №827Л в 13:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Боярка Ост.пункт1132 Км открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.