Find your railway ticket for direction
Boyarka - Vinnytsya Vantazhna

Boyarka 2200140 Vinnytsya Vantazhna 2200318

Train schedule Boyarka → Vinnytsya Vantazhna

Return trains Vinnytsya Vantazhna → Boyarka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Boyarka

15:25

Vinnytsya Vantazhna

19:07

03:42

Dist. 195 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Boyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vinnytsya Vantazhna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Boyarka → Vinnytsya Vantazhna

If you need to buy railway ticket Boyarka Vinnytsya Vantazhna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Boyarka and Vinnytsya Vantazhna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 195 km, and the fastest train №831Л arrives in 03:42 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 03:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Boyarka and Vinnytsya Vantazhna. So far the most earliest train is №831Л and it departures at 15:25. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 15:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Boyarka and Vinnytsya Vantazhna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Боярка - Винница Грузовая

Боярка 2200140 Винница Грузовая 2200318

Расписание поездов Боярка → Винница Грузовая

Смотреть обратно Винница Грузовая → Боярка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Боярка

15:25

Винница Грузовая

19:07

03:42

Раст. 195 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Боярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Винница Грузовая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Боярка → Винница Грузовая

Чтобы купить жд билет Боярка Винница Грузовая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Боярка Винница Грузовая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 195 км, и самый быстрый поезд №831Л преодолевает его за 03:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 03:42 часов. Всего между Боярка и Винница Грузовая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №831Л отправляется в 15:25 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 15:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Боярка Винница Грузовая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.