Find your railway ticket for direction
Vasylkiv 1 - Zhukivtsi

Vasylkiv 1 2200139 Zhukivtsi 2200714

Train schedule Vasylkiv 1 → Zhukivtsi

Return trains Zhukivtsi → Vasylkiv 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
827Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vasylkiv 1

14:01

Zhukivtsi

18:10

04:09

Dist. 237 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vasylkiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zhukivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vasylkiv 1 → Zhukivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Vasylkiv 1 Zhukivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vasylkiv 1 and Zhukivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 237 km, and the fastest train №827Л arrives in 04:09 hours. The slowest train is №827Л and it arrives in 04:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vasylkiv 1 and Zhukivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №827Л and it departures at 14:01. And the latest one is №827Л, it departures at 14:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vasylkiv 1 and Zhukivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Васильков 1 - Жуковцы

Васильков 1 2200139 Жуковцы 2200714

Расписание поездов Васильков 1 → Жуковцы

Смотреть обратно Жуковцы → Васильков 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
827Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Васильков 1

14:01

Жуковцы

18:10

04:09

Раст. 237 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Васильков 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жуковцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Васильков 1 → Жуковцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Васильков 1 Жуковцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Васильков 1 Жуковцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 237 км, и самый быстрый поезд №827Л преодолевает его за 04:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №827Л - проходит за 04:09 часов. Всего между Васильков 1 и Жуковцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №827Л отправляется в 14:01 утра, а самый поздний - №827Л в 14:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Васильков 1 Жуковцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.