Find your railway ticket for direction
Vasylkiv 1 - Kalynivka 1

Vasylkiv 1 2200139 Kalynivka 1 2200198

Train schedule Vasylkiv 1 → Kalynivka 1

Return trains Kalynivka 1 → Vasylkiv 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vasylkiv 1

15:38

Kalynivka 1

18:29

02:51

Dist. 161 km
Show route
Hide route
827Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vasylkiv 1

14:01

Kalynivka 1

16:42

02:41

Dist. 161 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vasylkiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kalynivka 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vasylkiv 1 → Kalynivka 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Vasylkiv 1 Kalynivka 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vasylkiv 1 and Kalynivka 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 161 km, and the fastest train №827Л arrives in 02:41 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 02:51 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vasylkiv 1 and Kalynivka 1. So far the most earliest train is №827Л and it departures at 14:01. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 15:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vasylkiv 1 and Kalynivka 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Васильков 1 - Калиновка 1

Васильков 1 2200139 Калиновка 1 2200198

Расписание поездов Васильков 1 → Калиновка 1

Смотреть обратно Калиновка 1 → Васильков 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Васильков 1

15:38

Калиновка 1

18:29

02:51

Раст. 161 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
827Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Васильков 1

14:01

Калиновка 1

16:42

02:41

Раст. 161 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Васильков 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калиновка 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Васильков 1 → Калиновка 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Васильков 1 Калиновка 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Васильков 1 Калиновка 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 161 км, и самый быстрый поезд №827Л преодолевает его за 02:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 02:51 часов. Всего между Васильков 1 и Калиновка 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №827Л отправляется в 14:01 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 15:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Васильков 1 Калиновка 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.