Find your railway ticket for direction
Vasylkiv 1 - Tsvitokha

Vasylkiv 1 2200139 Tsvitokha 2200183

Train schedule Vasylkiv 1 → Tsvitokha

Return trains Tsvitokha → Vasylkiv 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vasylkiv 1

13:05

Tsvitokha

18:46

05:41

Dist. 280 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vasylkiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tsvitokha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vasylkiv 1 → Tsvitokha

If you need to buy railway ticket Vasylkiv 1 Tsvitokha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vasylkiv 1 and Tsvitokha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 280 km, and the fastest train №855Л arrives in 05:41 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 05:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vasylkiv 1 and Tsvitokha. So far the most earliest train is №855Л and it departures at 13:05. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 13:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vasylkiv 1 and Tsvitokha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Васильков 1 - Цветоха

Васильков 1 2200139 Цветоха 2200183

Расписание поездов Васильков 1 → Цветоха

Смотреть обратно Цветоха → Васильков 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Васильков 1

13:05

Цветоха

18:46

05:41

Раст. 280 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Васильков 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Цветоха

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Васильков 1 → Цветоха

Чтобы купить жд билет Васильков 1 Цветоха онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Васильков 1 Цветоха, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 280 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Л преодолевает его за 05:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 05:41 часов. Всего между Васильков 1 и Цветоха курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Л отправляется в 13:05 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 13:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Васильков 1 Цветоха открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.