Find your railway ticket for direction
Orepy - Maydan-Vyla

Orepy 2200135 Maydan-Vyla 2200138

Train schedule Orepy → Maydan-Vyla

Return trains Maydan-Vyla → Orepy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
823К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Shepetivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Orepy

18:48

Maydan-Vyla

19:17

00:29

Dist. 30 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Orepy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Maydan-Vyla

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Orepy → Maydan-Vyla

If you need to buy railway ticket Orepy Maydan-Vyla online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Orepy and Maydan-Vyla we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 30 km, and the fastest train №823К arrives in 00:29 hours. The slowest train is №823К and it arrives in 00:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Orepy and Maydan-Vyla. So far the most earliest train is №823К and it departures at 18:48. And the latest one is №823К, it departures at 18:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Orepy and Maydan-Vyla starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Орепы - Майдан-Вила

Орепы 2200135 Майдан-Вила 2200138

Расписание поездов Орепы → Майдан-Вила

Смотреть обратно Майдан-Вила → Орепы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
823К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Шепетовка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Орепы

18:48

Майдан-Вила

19:17

00:29

Раст. 30 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Орепы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Майдан-Вила

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Орепы → Майдан-Вила

Чтобы купить жд билет Орепы Майдан-Вила онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Орепы Майдан-Вила, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 30 км, и самый быстрый поезд №823К преодолевает его за 00:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №823К - проходит за 00:29 часов. Всего между Орепы и Майдан-Вила курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №823К отправляется в 18:48 утра, а самый поздний - №823К в 18:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Орепы Майдан-Вила открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.