PROIZD™ – train Korosten - Przemysl: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Korosten – Przemysl

Ticket sales are open until December 13

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
06:00
6h 25min
12:25
705К
Intercity+
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Przemysl

If you need to buy railway ticket Korosten Przemysl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korosten and Przemysl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 670 km, and the fastest train №705К arrives in 6:25 hours. The slowest train is №705К and it arrives in 6:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Korosten and Przemysl. So far the most earliest train is №705К and it departures at 06:00:00. And the latest one is №705К, it departures at 06:00:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korosten and Przemysl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Коростень → Пшемысль PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Коростень – Пшемысль

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
06:00
6ч 25мин
12:25
705К
Интерсити+
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Пшемысль

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Коростень Пшемысль онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Коростень и Пшемысль, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 670 км, и самый быстрый поезд №705К преодолевает его за 6:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №705К проходит за 6:25 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 1, которые проходят между Коростень и Пшемысль. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №705К отправляется в 06:00:00. Самый поздний - №705К в 06:00:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Коростень Пшемысль открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.