Find your railway ticket for direction
Korosten - Vozlyakove

Korosten 2200110 Vozlyakove 2201271

Train schedule Korosten → Vozlyakove

Return trains Vozlyakove → Korosten

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
874К

Passenger

Popularity:

Korosten
Vozlyakove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Korosten

17:40

Vozlyakove

20:22

02:42

Dist. 88 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Korosten

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vozlyakove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Korosten → Vozlyakove

If you need to buy railway ticket Korosten Vozlyakove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korosten and Vozlyakove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 88 km, and the fastest train №874К arrives in 02:42 hours. The slowest train is №874К and it arrives in 02:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Korosten and Vozlyakove. So far the most earliest train is №874К and it departures at 17:40. And the latest one is №874К, it departures at 17:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korosten and Vozlyakove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Коростень - Возляково

Коростень 2200110 Возляково 2201271

Расписание поездов Коростень → Возляково

Смотреть обратно Возляково → Коростень

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
874К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Коростень
Возляково
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Коростень

17:40

Возляково

20:22

02:42

Раст. 88 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Коростень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Возляково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Коростень → Возляково

Чтобы купить жд билет Коростень Возляково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Коростень Возляково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 88 км, и самый быстрый поезд №874К преодолевает его за 02:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №874К - проходит за 02:42 часов. Всего между Коростень и Возляково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №874К отправляется в 17:40 утра, а самый поздний - №874К в 17:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Коростень Возляково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.