Find your railway ticket for direction
Korosten - Gorodok

Korosten 2200110 Gorodok 2100255

Train schedule Korosten → Gorodok

Return trains Gorodok → Korosten

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Korosten

15:06

Gorodok

03:02

11:56

Dist. 575 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Korosten

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Gorodok

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Korosten → Gorodok

If you need to buy railway ticket Korosten Gorodok online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korosten and Gorodok we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 575 km, and the fastest train №061Щ arrives in 11:56 hours. The slowest train is №061Щ and it arrives in 11:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Korosten and Gorodok. So far the most earliest train is №061Щ and it departures at 15:06. And the latest one is №061Щ, it departures at 15:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korosten and Gorodok starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Коростень - Городок

Коростень 2200110 Городок 2100255

Расписание поездов Коростень → Городок

Смотреть обратно Городок → Коростень

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Коростень

15:06

Городок

03:02

11:56

Раст. 575 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Коростень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Городок

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Коростень → Городок

Чтобы купить жд билет Коростень Городок онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Коростень Городок, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 575 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Щ преодолевает его за 11:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Щ - проходит за 11:56 часов. Всего между Коростень и Городок курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Щ отправляется в 15:06 утра, а самый поздний - №061Щ в 15:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Коростень Городок открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.