Find your railway ticket for direction
Korosten - Kozenki

Korosten 2200110 Kozenki 2100254

Train schedule Korosten → Kozenki

Return trains Kozenki → Korosten

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Korosten

15:06

Kozenki

18:27

03:21

Dist. 130 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Korosten

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozenki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Korosten → Kozenki

If you need to buy railway ticket Korosten Kozenki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korosten and Kozenki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 130 km, and the fastest train №061Щ arrives in 03:21 hours. The slowest train is №061Щ and it arrives in 03:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Korosten and Kozenki. So far the most earliest train is №061Щ and it departures at 15:06. And the latest one is №061Щ, it departures at 15:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korosten and Kozenki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Коростень - Козенки

Коростень 2200110 Козенки 2100254

Расписание поездов Коростень → Козенки

Смотреть обратно Козенки → Коростень

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Коростень

15:06

Козенки

18:27

03:21

Раст. 130 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Коростень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Козенки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Коростень → Козенки

Чтобы купить жд билет Коростень Козенки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Коростень Козенки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 130 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Щ преодолевает его за 03:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Щ - проходит за 03:21 часов. Всего между Коростень и Козенки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Щ отправляется в 15:06 утра, а самый поздний - №061Щ в 15:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Коростень Козенки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.