Find your railway ticket for direction
Korosten - Shklov

Korosten 2200110 Shklov 2100225

Train schedule Korosten → Shklov

Return trains Shklov → Korosten

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 416 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Korosten

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shklov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Korosten → Shklov

If you need to buy railway ticket Korosten Shklov online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korosten and Shklov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 416 km, and the fastest train №061Щ arrives in 08:41 hours. The slowest train is №061Щ and it arrives in 08:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Korosten and Shklov. So far the most earliest train is №061Щ and it departures at 15:06. And the latest one is №061Щ, it departures at 15:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korosten and Shklov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Коростень - Шклов

Коростень 2200110 Шклов 2100225

Расписание поездов Коростень → Шклов

Смотреть обратно Шклов → Коростень

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Коростень

15:06

Шклов

23:47

08:41

Раст. 416 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Коростень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шклов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Коростень → Шклов

Чтобы купить жд билет Коростень Шклов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Коростень Шклов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 416 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Щ преодолевает его за 08:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Щ - проходит за 08:41 часов. Всего между Коростень и Шклов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Щ отправляется в 15:06 утра, а самый поздний - №061Щ в 15:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Коростень Шклов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.